Reviews

What our guests are saying about us

EXCELLENT
56 reviews on
Carl F. Schmoyer III
Carl F. Schmoyer III
November 3, 2023
Had an unbelievably incredible time on this yacht. There is nothing else in Oahu that even compares to the way we were treated. I brought my girlfriend and her friend and we had the most incredible time that you could possibly imagine there’s something else to say. It was simply magic and we stayed an extra hour, and It was incredibly reasonable and magic. Again there’s nothing else to say for myself, Sofia and Keiie. I wish you could give 10 stars
Amanda B
Amanda B
October 10, 2023
We spend the evening on this lovely boat and crew celebrating my 50th with some friends. It was perfect! I can’t say enough. Thank you Steve and Rick for making my birthday so special!
Shannon Greene
Shannon Greene
October 9, 2023
10.07.23 Amazing! Steve is probably the friendliest guy you will ever meet. Knowledgeable about Honolulu and the island. We spent two fabulous hours enjoying the water! He provided cheese and crackers and veggies and the most amazing pineapple I have ever tasted! I highly recommend him and hope to go back for whale watching in January! 😃
Scott Boyd
Scott Boyd
September 3, 2023
Steve runs a quality boat tour operation with options for many types of trips (snorkeling, fishing, sightseeing, sunrise, fireworks, special photo shoots and special celebrations). I highly recommend.
Michael Gress
Michael Gress
August 6, 2023
Steve and Marcus were great! Super friendly and accommodating. Made for a very enjoyable night.
Bettina Eversen
Bettina Eversen
August 3, 2023
Ocean Adventures Hawaii with Captain Steve and Tony was a top notch experience. We spent a week in Honolulu and had three different boat excursions. This one was my favorite by far. Can’t wait to board again when I visit again next year. Mahalo
Pam Abromowitz
Pam Abromowitz
July 28, 2023
My husband and I went out on the water with Steve and Tony on their yacht yesterday and it was amazing! We got a little history lesson on our way out to a beautiful snorkeling spot. They had lunch, snacks, and sodas for us ready to go! They also had all of the equipment for us to snorkel, including a flotation belt to help us feel a little bit more comfortable. The spot they took us to had a variety of sea life and we had the best time following the fish around. The boat was very nice and even has two bathrooms. The inside galley was very clean and comfortable. The outside deck has nice outdoor patio furniture, which makes it perfect to enjoy lunch and lounge in the sun. We highly recommend this private tour for any couple or family.
Cindy Hill
Cindy Hill
July 18, 2023
The sunset cruise was amazing. Steve did a fantastic job of sharing the history of Hawaii. This cruise is perfect for those wanting to escape the masses and have a small and intimate setting.
T N
T N
June 20, 2023
Fantastic tour! Steve and Tony were awesome. Great price and we had an amazing time
Paul Auger
Paul Auger
June 18, 2023
My family and I toured with Ocean Adventures during the morning coffee cruise in mid-June. What a wonderful trip with Steve (the boat owner) and Tony (the captain). We previously had called Steve asking about the best time to see spinner dolphins. This was a special request by our daughter. Steve recommended the morning cruise as the best chance to see them, but he could not provide any guarantees. His recommendation and our experience did not disappoint as we were rewarded with a school of over 40 dolphins. We also got to see a sea turtle earlier that day. Steve and Tony were excellent hosts and took care of all of our needs. It was optional, but Steve also provided a brief history lesson of the area which we appreciated. The adventure leaves from the same Waikīkī harbor as the television show Gillian's Island, but this one is only a 2 hour tour. No desert islands here, and a much better experience. :) I cannot recommend Ocean Adventures enough. If you are wanting to experience Honolulu and Diamond Head in a more unique way, make sure you go with Ocean Adventures.